Five States (CO, KS, NE, UT, & WY) Join New Mexico In Campaign To Raise Seat Belt Safety Awareness

The New Mexico Department of Transportation and local law enforcement agencies join Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, Utah, and Wyoming reminding travelers to buckle up. The ‘State2State. Buckle up’ campaign wants travelers to stay buckled in every state no matter how far they are going.