Home Forums Arkansas Motorists Issues arkansas interlock fail

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  arkansasdriver 3 years, 4 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #176595218

    arkansasdriver
    Participant

    Hi all,

    I am new to this forum and need advice.
    Background: I failed my interlock device while starting my car. I drank the night before. I realize that this is stupid, but I have only had the device for a week and simply didn’t know any better. I did not blow in it again until the next day, and passed.

    Question: In Arkansas (or in your state), what is the penalty for one failed start up? Is there a penalty at all?

    If you have experienced a similar situation, I would greatly appreciate your comments.

    Thanks!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Log In or Register