Texas Member Alert: Contact House Transportation Committee Today to Support HB1631—bill to ban Red-Light Cameras


Dear Texas NMA Members,

The House Transportation Committee meeting is tomorrow afternoon, March 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM and HB1631 –the bill to ban Red-Light Cameras immediately with no grandfather clause is currently on the agenda.  Over 100 lawmakers support this bill!

Please check out the NMA Red-Light Cameras Issue Page for reasons to get rid of RLCs in your state.

Texas House Transportation Committee Members

Terry.Canales@house.texas.gov

Brooks.Landgraf@house.texas.gov

Diego.Bernal@house.texas.gov

Yvonne.Davis@house.texas.gov

Craig.Golman@house.texas.gov

Cole.Hefner@house.texas.gov

Matt.Krause@house.texas.gov

Mando.Martinez@house.texas.gov

Ben.Leman@house.texas.gov

Lina.Ortega@house.texas.gov

John.Raney@house.texas.gov

Shawn.Thierry@house.texas.gov

Ed.Thompson@house.texas.gov

Thank you for your support of motorist rights in Texas!

Not an NMA Member yet?

Join today and get these great benefits!