Maryland Truth in Speed Cameras Act of 2018

Bill No.:
HB 1365
Bill Location:
Bill Title:

Vehicle Laws - Speed Monitoring Systems - Operation in School Zones (Truth in Speed Cameras Act of 2018)

Full Bill Text ›
NMA Recommendation:
Register Your Opinion With:
Maryland House Environment & Transportation Committee
Contact Deadline:
September 28, 2018

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, saperet vulputate maiestatis an quo, cu delectus consequuntur mediocritatem has. Ex dolorem deseruisse mea. Oportere dissentiet reprehendunt eam ea. No usu dicunt oblique moderatius, te commodo suavitate has, eros falli nostrum ne quo. Dicta scribentur pri no, id postulant partiendo quo. Lorem vidisse id his.

Sit tempor mnesarchum appellantur an. Ut mel quas posse. Est exerci legere ut, per te eros admodum, at eum probo rebum.

Maryland Environment & Transportation Committee:

Kumar P. BarveChair (410) 841-3990, (301) 858-3990
Dana M. SteinVice-Chair (410) 841-3527, (301) 858-3527

Carl L. Anderton, Jr.
Pamela G. Beidle
Alfred C. Carr, Jr.
Andrew P. Cassilly
Gerald W. Clark
Robert L. Flanagan
William G. Folden
David Fraser-Hidalgo
Barbara A. Frush
James W. Gilchrist
Anne Healey
Marvin E. Holmes, Jr.
Jay A. Jacobs
Jay Jalisi
Tony Knotts
Stephen W. Lafferty
Robbyn T. Lewis
Cory V. McCray
Herbert H. McMillan
Charles J. Otto
A. Shane Robinson
William J. Wivell

Trish Gagnon, Assistant to Chair

Staff: Cristen C. Flynn; Laura P. Lodge; T. Patrick Tracy.

House Office Building, Room 251
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3990, (301) 858-3990; 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3990 (toll free)
fax: (410) 841-3509, (301) 858-3509

Not an NMA Member yet?

Join today and get these great benefits!