Immediate Attention: Call TODAY Florida House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee Member to ASK for their Support of HB 6003–the Banning of Red-Light Cameras!


Dear Florida NMA Member,

The banning of red-light cameras is heating up in the Florida Legislative.

On Wednesday, January 23, 2019 the House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee plans to discuss HB 6003 at their 1:30 meeting.

Here are the NMA Objections to Red-Light Cameras for your use.

We urge you to call the members of this committee and ask them to support HB 6003 to repeal red-light cameras in Florida.

*Indicates committee leadership

 

Representative Brad Drake (R )*             brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov           (850) 717-5005

Representative Colleen Burton (R)*       Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.gov    (850) 717-5040

Representative Thad Altman (R)            Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov        (850) 717-5052

Representative Mike Caruso [R]            Mike.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov       (850) 717-5089

Representative Stan McClain [R]           Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov       (850) 717-5023

Representative Toby Overdorf [R]         Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov    (850) 717-5083

Representative Bobby Payne [R]           bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov        (850) 717-5019

Representative Mel Ponder [R]              mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov           (850) 717-5004

Representative Rick Roth [R]                Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.gov             (850) 717-5085

Representative Charlie Stone [R]           Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov      (850) 717-5022

 

Representative Geri Thompson (D)*      Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov (805) 717-5044

Representative Mike Caruso (D)               Michael.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov   (850) 717-5089

Representative Fentrice Driskell (D)      Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov   (850) 717-5063

Representative Dianne Hart (D)             Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov         (850) 717-5061

Representative Adam Roger Hattersley Adam.Hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov (805) 717-5059

Representative Tina Scott Polsky          Tina.Polsky@myfloridahouse.gov         (805) 717-5081

 

Thank you for your support of motorists’ rights in Florida and let’s work together to ban red-light cameras for good in 2019!

Not an NMA Member yet?

Join today and get these great benefits!